Contacten

​​​​​​​​​​​Adressen team

​​
​Algemeen: info@jozefndb.nl
​Directeur: Judith van Thiel: j.vanthiel@atscholen.nl 

Intern Begeleider: Nanda Bakker: n.bakker@atscholen.nl 

Coördinator leerlingzaken: ​Ellen Zemmelink: ​​e.zemmelink@atscholen.nl

Administratie: Marianne Vos m.vos@atscholen.nl​​​​​

Goep 1/2 Floddertjes: Roos Goedemans, Mandy van Dijk & Nicole Mentink 

​r.goedemans@atscholen.nl
​m.vandijk@atscholen.nl
n.mentink@atscholen.nl​

Groep 1/2 Stampertjes: Merel Biesterbos m.biesterbos@atscholen.nl

Groep 3: Danielle Bolt, Astrid de Graaf & Daphne ​van Gelder
d.bolt@atscholen.nl
a.degraaf@atscholen.nl
d.vangelder@atscholen.nl​

Groep 4: Ellen Janssen & Irene Strik

e.janssen@atscholen.nl
I.strik@atscholen.nl

Groep 5: Jessi Attenborough: ​j.attenborough@atscholen.nl​


Groep 6:
 
j.vanmarle@atscholen.nl
m.vandijk@atscholen.nl

​Groep 7: Jan van den Dikkenberg: j.vandendikkenberg@atscholen.nl
 
Groep 8: Anke Herber en Mieke hölscher​
m.holscher@atscholen.nl