Contacten

​​​​​​​​​​​​Adressen team

​​
​Algemeen: info@jozefndb.nl
​Directeur: Judith van Thiel: j.vanthiel@atscholen.nl 

Intern Begeleider: Danielle Bolt​d.bolt@atscholen.nl

Coördinator leerlingzaken: ​Ellen Zemmelink: ​​e.zemmelink@atscholen.nl

Administratie: Marianne Vos: m.vos@atscholen.nl​​​​​


​Groep 1/2 Reddertjes: Fanou Brandt & Kylie den Broeder

f.brandt@atscholen.nl

​k.denbroeder@atscholen.nl​

Goep 1/2 Floddertjes: Roos Goedemans & Nicole Mentink 

​r.goedemans@atscholen.nl
n.mentink@atscholen.nl

Groep 1/2 Stampertjes: Merel Biesterbos: m.biesterbos@atscholen.nl


Groep 3: Daphne ​van Gelder
d.vangelder@atscholen.nl​


Groep 4a: Jan van den Dikkenberg

​j.vandendikkenberg@atscholen.nl


Groep 4b: Astrid de Graaf & Ellen Janssen

​​a.degraaf@atscholen.nl

e.janssen@atscholen.nl


Groep 5: Jessi Attenborough: ​j.attenborough@atscholen.nl​

Groep 6: Nynke van der Ploeg & Esther Schaper:

n.vanderploeg@atscholen.nl

e.schaper@atscholen.nl


​Groep 7: Joseth van Marle & Mandy van Dijk: 
​j.vanmarle@atscholen.nl
m.vandijk@atscholen.nl
 
Groep 8: Anke Herber en Mieke Hölscher​
​a.herber@atscholen.nl​
m.holscher@atscholen.nl